[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GrandinRoad/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tobago Rug is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch of the coast This rug is absolutely gorgeous, sculpted rug and is the centerpiece of my sunroom. I was hesitant in spending this much money on a rug but I am glad I did because I love it!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty rug This rug is so pretty. The colors are pretty and vibrant without being overwhelming. Be prepared for a lot of shedding the first few weeks.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. The color works for me. True it is not a light blue, but more of a steel/teal blue back ground. This is good since it highlights the other blues in the rug.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Background Color Differs From Picture! Dec. 27, 2017 Since I grew up on a beautiful tropical island, my home is decorated in coastal decor and colors. When I first saw this rug, I just had to have it. I admired it for a few months and finally ordered it for my new home's sun room. What a major disappointment! Upon unrolling it for the first time, I was dismayed to see that the background color is not turquoise, aqua, sea green, sea foam, teal, or any shade of pretty blue ocean color. Instead, the background color is a dirty-looking blue slate color. The hue is in no way remotely similar to the online picture. My husband and daughter both agree it's a dirty, unattractive slate blue color. I wonder if the original Tobago rugs were made in stunning sea colors, but later rugs were manufactured with inconsistent color dyes....or perhaps different manufacturing plants were used. At any rate, somebody needs to do some serious quality control. Very disappointing for the price.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coastal Life Rug The rug is beautiful. I saw it in person at a furniture store. It looks so much better in person than in pictures. All of the sea life have different dimensions/weave, which makes for a unique rug. It is pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Rug Loved it! This rug was much better in person than the picture. It's actually sculpted, and appears to have tiny sparkles sewn in. I purchased the large one for my bedroom and it's like an underwater fantasy come true.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful This rug is absolutely beautiful. A work of art. I am so glad I splurged on it.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I purchased this rug for a client and it is absolutely beautiful. It is pricey but very special indeed! My client literally jumped up and down when she saw this placed in her great room. I also used the landscape rug and the ( ivory) floral leaf rug within the same great room and they complemented each other beautifully. I have a very happy client! Thank you Grandinroad.
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_112101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You Mention the Tobago Rug cannot be ordered online for International Shipping. Is there any other way of ordering? Many Thanks, Jeni Mawter

Asked by: Jenianem
Thank you for your interest in the Tobago Rug. We apologize, but we are not able to be ship this item internationally.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2018-08-09

What is the weight of the 5x8 Tobago rug and a 4x6 protector?

Asked by: Jojie
Thank you for your interest in the Tobago Rug. The 5" x 8' size is approximately 55lbs.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2018-07-02

who is the manufacturer of rug #112101, Tobago rug

Asked by: Tena
Thank you for your interest in the Tobago Rug. Unfortunately, we sign confidentiality agreements with our manufacturers, and we are unable to disclose that information. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Answered by: RWGrandinRoadService
Date published: 2018-06-29

Moesha. What furniture store carries this rug? Who is the maker of the rug?

Asked by: Rjdshore
Thank you for your interest in the Tobago Rug. Due to privacy agreements with our manufactures we cannot list the maker of this rug. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2018-06-28

Is any one having issues with the ends of the rug coming loose, I have the run under a coffee table and we do not walk on the rug yet it is coming loose in two separate areas. Not too happy with the product

Asked by: Aida
We are very sorry to hear about your Tobago Rug. Since this rug is wool some shedding or loose fibers is expected. We do recommend regular vacuuming without a beater bar. However, the edges should not come loose. We recommend contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2018-05-17

For professional cleaning, are you referring to the machine that puts down & then extracts water from the rug or is there some other professional method? Also, I see in the comments you say it's a pretty thick rug but still a pad is recommended? Why?

Asked by: Kathleen in Kaneohe
Thank you for your interest in the Tobago Rug. This rug is 100% Wool and should not be exposed to water; we recommend having a professional rug cleaning company clean this rug. We also recommend spot cleaning as needed with a mild cleaning solution and regular vacuuming without a beater bar. We do recommend using a rug pad to keep your rug in place as well as to reduce puckering under heavy furniture.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2018-04-11

Please can you tell me how much it would cost for the 10 x8 Tobago rug including delivery  to Wellington New Zealand. Many Thanks, kind Regards, Linda 

Asked by: Lindac4468
Thank you for your interest in the Tobago Rug. Many of our items are available for international delivery. Please select your country from the Change Country flag link at the bottom of our website and add the item you want to your cart; then begin the check out process to see international delivery costs.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2017-12-13

Is it possible to get this rug custom made as 6 foot circular rug?

Asked by: Jd_chillipepper
Thank you for your interest in the Tobago Rug. We apologize, but this item is not currently available in a round size.
Answered by: JLGrandinroadService
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_112101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grandinroad
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:112101-Tobago Rug